top of page
Logo Cross Virtue & Nom.png

Our identity

Knowledge is power!

Located in Cameroon, more precisely in Bonaberi in the city of Douala, Cross Virtue is a very ambitious start-up which is already starting to make its marks. Led by a team of passionate and talented artists and professionals, Cross Virtue specializes in creating innovative and dynamic animations that bring our clients' visions to life. At Cross Virtue, perfection is our perpetual target, and only the satisfaction of our customers brings us closer to that. Made up of staff from various backgrounds, Cross Virtue has every chance of becoming the number 1 reference in terms of events in Cameroon and even in Africa, you just need to give us the opportunity to demonstrate it to you. Check out some of the projects we've worked on, and see how our skilled and experienced Animation and Design Studio can take your project to a new level.

Our different services

Serving is good, serving intelligently is better!

Certainly specialized in 3D animation, our creative studio  offers a fairly wide range  of services in the visual. That you know  already what you want to produce as  content, let you know where  start or even you don't know any of it, we are fully equipped to carry out a  complete process of developing and executing your project. We can even slip into any stage of the creative process and produce top quality work that remains perfectly consistent with your brand; and this is valid  for all the  services we offer.

If there's one thing we've learned from working at Cross Virtue, it's that every client is unique. Each project is therefore an opportunity for us to reinvent the basics and find new creative solutions, to bring our share of originality! This is what makes the beauty of the services we offer on the one hand:

Pub mercedes.png

We use our technology and our imagination  to create animated stories and media projects for a wide variety of clients. Among other things, we carry out:

  • Jingles

  • Intros

  • Advertising videos

  • Video clips

  • And many others ...

In our work, we follow a collaborative production process, in order to develop a final product that our customers can be proud of. Contact us to make an appointment with our team, and thus have the opportunity to learn more about the services we offer.

Spot Nexa 5.png

Visual effects and special effects

Are you looking to give a magical air to your videos and animations, whether in cinematography or any field, then contact us to make this wish come true. Giving charisma to videos is a passion for us, which is why our team takes such great care in improving its different working techniques.

GLOTECH logo 2.png

Graphic Design is one of the secondary services we offer. This service is flexible, and can be personalized according to your needs. It concerns, among other things, the creation of:

  • Logos

  • Advertising posters

  • Flyers

  • Business cards

  • And even ...

Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more.

Desinfectations dechets2.png

Drawings and Design

Diversity is a motto with us. We also assist you in  very explicit video illustrations of your various school and professional projects. Whether you are an expert or someone who does not know much in the field concerned,  we have a seasoned team from various backgrounds to carry out your project with great ease.

bottom of page

top of page
Logo Cross Virtue & Nom.png

Notre Identité

La connaissance C'est le pouvoir!

Situé au Cameroun, plus précisément a Bonaberi dans la ville de Douala, Cross Virtue est une start-Up ayant bien ambitieuse qui commence déjà a faire ses marques. Mené par une équipe d'artistes et de professionnels passionnés et talentueux, Cross Virtue s'est spécialisé dans la création des animations innovantes et dynamiques qui permettent de donner vie aux visions de nos clients. A Cross Virtue, la perfection est notre perpétuelle cible, et seule la satisfaction de nos clients nous rapproche de cela. Constitué d'un personnel venu de diverses horizons, Cross Virtue a toutes ses chances pour devenir la référence numéro 1 en terme d'animations au Cameroun et même en Afrique, il vous suffit juste de nous donner la possibilité de vous le démontrer. Découvrez certains des projets sur lesquels nous avons travaillé, et voyez comment notre Studio d'animation et de design qualifié et expérimenté peut donner une nouvelle dimension à votre projet.

Nos différents services

Servir c'est bien, Servir intelligemment c'est mieux!

Certes spécialisé dans l'animation 3D, notre studio créatif offre une gamme assez large de services dans le visuel. Que vous sachiez déjà ce que vous voulez produire comme contenu, que vous sachiez où commencer ou même que vous ne sachiez rien de tout cela, nous sommes entièrement équipés pour mener à bien un processus complet d'élaboration et d'exécution de votre projet. Nous pouvons même nous glisser à n'importe quelle étape du processus créatif et produire un travail de qualité supérieure, qui reste parfaitement cohérent avec votre marque; et cela est valable pour tous les services que nous offrons.

S'il y a une chose que nous avons appris en travaillant chez Cross Virtue, c'est que chaque client est unique. Chaque projet est donc une occasion pour nous de réinventer les bases et de trouver de nouvelles solutions créatives, d'apporter notre lot d'originalité! C'est ca qui fait d'une part la beauté des services que nous offrons:

Pub mercedes.png

Nous utilisons notre technologie et notre imagination pour créer des histoires animées et des projets média pour une grande variété de clients. Nous réalisons entre autre des :

  • Jingles

  • Intros

  • Vidéos publicitaires

  • Clips vidéos

  • Et bien d'autres ...

Dans notre travail, nous suivons un processus de production collaboratif, afin de développer un produit final dont nos clients peuvent être fiers. Contactez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous avec notre équipe, et ainsi avoir l'occasion d'en apprendre plus sur les services que nous proposons.

Spot Nexa 5.png

Effets visuels et effets spéciaux

Vous cherchez à donner un air magique à vos vidéos et animations, que ce soit dans la cinématographie ou un quelconque domaine, alors contactez nous pour faire de ce souhait une réalité. Donnez du charisme aux vidéos est une passion chez nous c'est pourquoi notre équipe prend un si grand soin dans l'amélioration de ses différentes techniques de travail.

GLOTECH logo 2.png

Le Design graphique fait partie des services secondaires que nous proposons. Ce service est flexible, et peut être personnalisé selon vos besoins. Il concerne entre autre la création des :

  • Logos

  • Affiches publicitaires

  • Flyers

  • Cartes de visites

  • Et encore ...

N'hésitez pas de nous contactez pour en savoir plus.

Desinfectations dechets2.png

Dessins et Conception

La diversité est une devise chez nous. Nous vous assistons aussi dans des illustrations vidéos très explicites de vos différents projets scolaires et professionnels. Que vous soyez un expert ou quelqu'un qui ne s'y connait pas beaucoup dans le domaine concerné,  nous avons une équipe aguerrie et de diverses horizons pour mener à bien votre projet avec beaucoup d'aisance.

bottom of page